Home Research What Can I Do? Contact Map (New!) About Us
Voice your support - contact Governor Walker's office and thank him for wind siting Senate Bill 9. Then contact key Wisconsin committee legislators below and urge them to support the bill and move it forward. Phone calls and/or emails to Sheila Harsdorf and John Murtha are also highly encouraged. Each phone call or e-mail matters a great deal.

Governor's Office
Governor Scott Walker
115 East Capitol
Madison, WI 53702

(608) 266-1212
govgeneral@wisconsin.gov
Wisconsin State Legislature
Senator Sheila Harsdorf
(608) 266-7745
Sen.harsdorf@legis.wisconsin.gov
Representative John Murtha
(608) 266-7683
Rep.Murtha@legis.wisconsin.gov
U.S. Senate
Senator Ron Johnson
(202) 224-5323
Contact via web site
Senator Herb Kohl
(202) 224-5653
Contact via web site
U.S. House of Representatives
Representative Ron Kind
Washington office: (202) 225-5506
Eau Claire office: (608) 782-2558
Contact via web site
Members of the Senate Committee on Judiciary, Utilities, Commerce, and Government Operations:
Chairman: Senator Rich Zipperer
(608) 266-9174
Sen.Zipperer@legis.wisconsin.gov
Vice Chair:Senator Neal Kedzie
(608) 266-2635
Sen.kedzie@legis.wisconsin.gov
Senate Majority Leader:Senator Scott Fitzgerald
(608) 266-5660
Sen.fitzgerald@legis.wisconsin.gov
Senator Pam Galloway
(608) 266-2502
Sen.Galloway@legis.wisconsin.gov
Senator Fred Risser
(608) 266-1627
Sen.risser@legis.wisconsin.gov
Senator Jon Erpenbach
(608) 266-6670
Sen.erpenbach@legis.wisconsin.gov
Members of the Assembly Committee on Energy and Utilities:
Assembly Majority Leader:Representative Scott Suder
(608) 266-2401
Rep.suder@legis.wisconsin.gov
Assembly Speaker:Representative Jeff Fitzgerald
(608) 266-3387
Rep.fitzgerald@legis.wisconsin.gov
Chair: Representative Mark Honadel
(414) 764-9921
(888) 534-0021
Rep.honadel@legis.wisconsin.gov
Vice-Chair:Representative John Klenke
(608) 266-0485
(888) 534-0088
Rep.Klenke@legis.wi.gov
Representative Kevin Petersen
(608) 266-3794
(888) 947-0040
Rep.Petersen@legis.wisconsin.gov
Representative Gary Tauchen
(608) 266-3097
Rep.Tauchen@legis.wisconsin.gov
Representative Thomas Larson
(608) 266-1194
(888) 534-0067
Rep.Larson@legis.wi.gov
Representative Erik Severson
(608) 267-2365
(888) 529-0028
Rep.Severson@legis.wi.gov
Representative Chad Weininger
(608) 266-5840
(888) 534-0004
Rep.Weininger@legis.wi.gov
Representative Josh Zepnick
(608) 266-1707
Rep.Zepnick@legis.wisconsin.gov
Representative John Steinbrink
(608) 266-0455
Rep.Steinbrink@legis.wisconsin.gov
Representative Anthony Staskunas
(608) 266-0620
(888) 534-0015
Rep.Staskunas@legis.wisconsin.gov
Representative Brett Hulsey
(608) 266-7521
Rep.Hulsey@legis.wi.gov